2021 OJACC Membership Application

Click on the link above for Membership Application

2021 Membership

Individual Membership

Allows an individual in the field of criminal justice or interested citizens to join.  Individuals representing private for-profit corporations are excluded from this category.  Membership fee is $25
  • Patricia Allen – MHRB serving Belmont, Harrison and Monroe Counties
  • Judge Carla Baldwin – Youngstown Municipal Court
  • Andrea Cook – Huron County Adult Probation
  • Shannon Crabtree – Montgomery County Juvenile Court
  • Julie Doepke – Hamilton County Adult Probation
  • Judge Anthony Donofrio – Mahoning County Court of Common Pleas
  • Nick Ferrara – The Counseling Center
  • Meg Griffing – ADAMH of Franklin County
  • Ed Gorence – Belmont County Common Pleas Court
  • Judge David A. Hejmanowski – Delaware County Probate/Juvenile Court
  • Linda Janes – Alvis, Inc.
  • Dionne Jenkins – Alvis, Inc.
  • Kenza Kamal – Juvenile Justice Coalition
  • Justice Sharon Kennedy – Supreme Court of Ohio
  • David Magura – Youngstown Municipal Court
  • Jennifer Masslieno – Alvis, Inc.
  • Donna Moore – Lucas County Adult Probation
  • Judge Sheryl Munson – Franklin County Court of Common Pleas, General Division
  • Elizabeth Osorio – OACDL
  • Kysten Palmore – Ohio Department of Youth Services
  • Denise Robinson – Alvis, Inc.
  • Darryl Rodgers – Trumbull County Common Pleas Drug Court
  • Vincent Sabino – Alvis, Inc.
  • Manuel Salvador – Cuyahoga County Probation
  • Jim Slagle – Former Judge Marion County Common Pleas Court
  • Burma Stewart – Toledo Municipal Court
  • Scott Sylak – MHRSB of Lucas County
  • Evelyn L. Stratton – Stepping Up
  • Greg Thomas – Morrow County Court of Common Pleas
  • Carlos Torres – Cuyahoga County Probation
  • Judge John Trebets – Mentor Municipal Court
  • Melinda Vath – Youngstown Municipal Court

Agency Membership

Allows a private, not-for-profit or governmental agency to join. Membership extends to the director of the agency or the designated employee. Examples of private agency members are half-way houses, private not-for-profit correctional agencies and child caring agencies. Examples of Governmental Agencies include state agencies, CBCFs, probation departments, courts.  Agencies with a budget of less than $500,000, membership is $150 and agencies with a budget of $500,000 or greater, membership is $250.
  • Akron Municipal Court Probation
  • Butler County Common Pleas Court
  • Community Corrections Association, Inc.
  • Cuyahoga County Court of Common Pleas
  • Delaware County Adult Court Services
  • Eastern Ohio Correction Center
  • Fairfield County Common Pleas Court
  • Franklin County CBCF
  • Franklin County Municipal Court
  • Franklin County Court of Common Pleas Adult Probation
  • Franklin County Office of Justice Policy and Programs
  • Green County Adult Probation
  • Hamilton County Juvenile Court
  • Lorain/Medina CBCF
  • Marion Municipal Court Probation
  • Medina County Adult Probation Department
  • MonDay Community Correctional Inst.
  • Montgomery County Probation Services
  • NorthEast Ohio Community Alternative Program
  • Ohio Criminal Sentencing Commission
  • Ohio Department of Job and Family Services
  • Ohio Department of Mental Health and Addictions Services
  • Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction
  • Ohio Department of Public Safety/Office of Criminal Justice Services
  • Ohio TASC Association
  • Oriana House, Inc.
  • River City Correctional Center
  • STAR Community Justice Center
  • Stark Regional Community Correction Center
  • The Salvation Army Harbor Light Complex
  • Volunteers of America Ohio & Indiana
  • West Central Community Correctional Facility
  • Willoughby Municipal Court

County Membership

A county membership allows a county commissioner, judge, prosecutor, chief probation officer and sheriff to join. These offices may designate an employee from that office to represent them, but are specific to the listed positions.    Counties with a population under 150,000, membership is $150 and counties with a population of 150,000 or greater, membership is $250
  •  Hancock County