Board of Trustees

Executive Committee 2022

President:
Michael Randle
Oriana House, Inc.

First Vice President:
Linda Janes
Alvis, Inc.

Second Vice President:
Ro-Ellen Sinkewich
Volunteers of America Ohio & Indiana

Secretary:
Amy Klumpp
Mahoning County MHRB/Felony Drug Court

Treasurer:
Melissa Pierson
Franklin County Office of Justice Policy and Programs

Past President:
Kysten Palmore, Ohio Department of Youth Services (2020 and 2021)

Committees:

Advocacy/Policy: Co-Chairpersons: Phil Nunes and Ro-Ellen Sinkewich

Conference: Chairperson: Linda Janes, Ro-Ellen Sinkewich

Juvenile Justice Treatment: Co-Chairpersons: Brooke Burnes and Shannon Crabtree

Public Outreach Committee: Chairperson: Veronica Perry

Past Presidents:

Richard Billak, Deceased (1986-1987)
James Wichtman, Deceased (1988-1889)
Robert Proud, Clermont County (1990-1991) Commissioner
Candace Peters, Retired (1992-1993)
Hon. Anthony Gretick, Retired (1994-1995)
Marc Warner, Stark County Common Pleas Court (1996-1997)
Tracy Robinson (1998-1999)
Monda H. DeWeese, Retired (2000-2001)
Thomas H. Louden, Retired (2002-2003)
Kristina L. Hawk, Fourth District Court of Appeals  (2004-2005)
Phil Nunes, Eastern Ohio Correction Center (2006-2007)
Gayle Dittmer, Retired (2008-2009)
Scott Sylak, MHRSB of Lucas County (2010-2011)
Honorable Keith Spaeth, Butler County Common Pleas Court (2012-2013)
Anne Connell-Freund, Oriana House, Inc. (2014-2015)
Honorable Nancy A. Fuerst, Judge, Cuyahoga Common Pleas Court (2016-2017)
Jim Slagle, Fromer Judge Marion County, Retired (2018-2019)
Kysten Palmore, Ohio Department of Youth Services (2020-2021)

Class I Trustees-Term Ends in 2022

Sara Andrews

Ohio Criminal Sentencing Commission

65 S. Front Street, 5th Floor

Columbus, OH  43215

(614) 387-9311

Sara.Andrews@sc.ohio.gov

At Large

Ronda Gibson

Cuyahoga County Sheriff’s Department

1215 W. 3rd Street

Cleveland, OH  44113

(216) 443-7266

rgibson01@cuyahogacounty.us

Buckeye State Sheriff’s Association – Jails

 

Michael E. Heldman

Hancock County Sheriff

200 West Crawford Street

Findlay, OH  45840

(419) 424-7232

meheldman@co.hancock.oh.us

Buckeye State Sheriff’s Association

 

Erikka Sawdey

Juvenile Justice Coalition

Post Office Box 1016

Worthington, OH  43085

(614) 450-0034

info@jjohio.org

Juvenile Justice Coalition

Amy Klumpp

Mahoning County Mental Health and Recovery Board – Felony Drug Court

222 W. Federal, Suite 201

Youngstown, OH 44503

(330) 746-2959 ext. 7661

aklumpp@mahoningcountyoh.gov

Specialized Docket

 

Maria Nemec

Cuyahoga County Common Pleas Court Adult Probation Department

1200 Ontario Street

Cleveland, OH 44113

(216) 443-7880

cpmtn@cuyahogacounty.us

At Large

 

Elizabeth E. Osorio

The Law Office of Brian Jones, LLC

52 North Sandusky St.

Delaware, Ohio 43015

(740) 363-3900

EEO@TLOBJ.com

Ohio Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers

Veronica Perry

Medina County Adult Probation Department

99 Public Square

Medina, Ohio 44256

(330)725-9791

VPerry@medinacountyprobation.org

At Large

Terri D. Power

Corporation for Supportive Housing

40 W. Long Street, Suite 100

Columbus, OH  43215

(614) 228-6263 ext. 225

terri.power@csh.org

At Large

Michael Randle

Oriana House, Inc.

885 East Butchel Ave.

Akron, Ohio 44309

(330) 535-8116

MikeRandle@orianahouse.org

At Large

Natalie Thomas

National Youth Advocate Program

431 E. Livingston Avenue

Columbus, OH  43215

(614) 227-9420

nthomas@nyap.org

Youth Serving Organizations

  

Class II Trustees-Term Ends in 2023

Hon. Kari Bloom  

Judge, Hamilton County Juvenile Court

800 Broadway, 12th Floor

Cincinnati, OH  45202

(513) 946-9580

kbloom@juvcourt.hamilton-co.org

Ohio Association of Juvenile Court Judges

 

Meg Griffing

ADAMH Board of Franklin County

447 E. Broad St.

Columbus, Ohio 43215

(614) 222-3724

mgriffing@adamhfranklin.org

At Large

Justice Sharon L. Kennedy

The Supreme Court of Ohio

65 S. Front Street

Columbus, OH  43215

(614) 387-9070

Sharon.kennedy@sc.ohio.gov

The Supreme Court of Ohio

 

Hon. John P. Kolesar

Judge, Sandusky County Court

847 E. McPherson Highway

Clyde, OH  43410

419-547-0915

jpkolesar@co.sandusky.oh.us

Ohio Association of Municipal/County Judges of Ohio

Kara J. Moore

Delaware County Juvenile Court

145 N. Union St.

Delaware, OH 43015

740-833-2638

KMoore@co.delaware.oh.us

At Large

Phillip P. Nunes

Eastern Ohio Correction Center

P.O. Box 2400

Wintersville, OH  43953

(614) 252-8402

pnunes@cbcf41.org

At Large

Melissa Pierson

Franklin County Office of Justice Policy and Programs

373 S. High Street, 25th Floor

Columbus, Ohio 43215

(614) 525-5563

mspierson@franklincountyohio.gov

At Large

Ro-Ellen Sinkewich

Volunteers of America Ohio and Indiana

280 N. Main Street

Mansfield, OH  44902

(419) 524-5013 ext.1284

roellen.sinkewich@voago,org

Ohio Community Corrections Association

 

Hon. Keith M. Spaeth

Judge, Butler County Court of Common Pleas –

General Division

315 High Street, 3rd Floor

Hamilton, OH  45011

(513) 887-3586

spaethkm@butlercountyohio.org

Ohio Common Pleas Judge’s Association

 

Katie Stenman

Delaware County Probate/Juvenile Court

145 N. Union Street

Delaware, Ohio 43015

(740) 833-2663

kstenman@co.delaware.oh.us

Ohio Association for Court Administration

Hon. Evelyn Lundberg Stratton

Retired, Ohio Supreme Court Justice

52 E. Gay Street

Columbus, OH  43215

(614) 464-8210

evelyn_stratton@yahoo.com

At Large

Class III Trustees-Term Ends in 2024

Brooke M. Burns

Office of the Public Defender

250 East Broad St, Suite 1400

Columbus Ohio 43215

(614) 466-5394

Brooke.Burns@opd.ohio.gov

At Large

 

Karl M. Cetina

Cuyahoga County Juvenile TASC

3135 Euclid Avenue

Cleveland, OH  44115

(216) 391-2064

kmcetina@ccdocle.org

Ohio TASC Association

Anne Connell-Freund

Oriana House, Inc.

Post Office Box 1501

Akron, OH  44309

(330) 535-8116

anneconnellfreund@orianahouse.org

At Large

 

Shannon M. Crabtree

Montgomery County Juvenile Court

5581 Dayton Liberty Rd

Dayton Ohio 45417

(937) 496-7102

scrabtree@mcjcohio.org

At Large

Julie Doepke

Hamilton County Adult Prob. Victim Services

800 Broadway

Cincinnati, OH  45202

(513) 946-9843

jdoepke@cms.hamilton-co.org          or

Cindy Kuhr  

Ohio BCI Victim Specialist

Post Office Box 365

London. OH  43140

740-845-2641

tindyducks@gmail.com  

Ohio Victim Witness Association

 

Michael K. Flannery

MonDay CBCF

1951 South Gettysburg Avenue

Dayton, OH  45417

(937) 496-3002

flannerym@mcohio.org

CorJus, Inc.

Jen Grant

Columbus City Attorney’s Office

375 S. High St.

Columbus, Ohio 43215

(614) 645-7749

jlgrant@columbus.gov

Ohio Municipal Attorney’s Association

Linda S. Janes

Alvis, Inc.

2100 Stella Court

Columbus, OH  43215

(614) 252-8402

Linda.janes@alvis180.org

At Large

James J. Lawrence

Oriana House, Inc.

Post Office Box 1501

Akron, OH  44309

(330) 535-8116

jameslawrence@orianahouse.org

At Large

 

Kyle Petty

County Commissioners Association of Ohio

209 East State St.

Columbus, Ohio 43215

(614) 220-7977

kpetty@ccao.org

County Commissioners Association of Ohio

Open – Ohio Association of Chiefs of Police

Open- Ohio Prosecuting Attorneys Association

Ex-Officio Trustees

Chris Freeman

Ohio Department of Youth Services

4545 Fisher Rd

Columbus, OH  43228

(614) 466-8095

chris.freeman@dys.ohio.gov

 

Christopher Galli

Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction

4545 Fisher Rd

Columbus, OH 43228

(614) 728-9990

Christopher.Galli@odrc.state.oh.us

Stephen P. Hardwick

Office of the Ohio Public Defender

250 E. Broad Street, Suite 1400

Columbus, OH  43215

(614) 466-5394

Stephen.hardwick@opd.ohio.gov

Anjolie Harland

Ohio Office of Criminal Justice Services

1970 W. Broad Street

Columbus, OH  43223

(614) 466-9028

ajharland@dps.ohio.gov

Lois Hochstetler

Ohio Department of Mental Health & Addiction Services

30 E. Broad Street, 8th Floor

Columbus, OH  43215

614-466-2973

Lois.Hochstetler@mha.ohio.gov

Andrew Janning

Ohio Department of Youth Services

4545 Fisher Rd

Columbus, OH  43228

(614) 466-8095

andrew.janning@dys.ohio.gov

Vicki Lynn Jenkins

Ohio Department of Developmental Disabilities

30 East Broad Street, 12th Floor

Columbus, OH  43215

(614) 466-5855

vicki.jenkins@dodd.ohio.gov

Cynthia Mausser

Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction

4545 Fisher Rd

Columbus, OH 43228

(614) 752-1235

cynthia.mausser@odrc.state.oh.us

 

Marta Mudri

Ohio Judicial Conference

65 S. Front Street, 4th Floor

Columbus, OH  43215

(614) 387-9764

marta.mudri@sc.ohio.gov

 

Chris Nicastro

Ohio Department of Mental Health & Addiction Services

30 E. Broad Street, 8th Floor

Columbus, OH  43215

(614) 466-9969

christopher.nicastro@mha.ohio.gov

Kysten A. Palmore

Ohio Department of Youth Services

4545 Fisher Rd, Suite D

Columbus, OH  43228

(614) 466-9318

Kysten.Palmore@dys.ohio.gov

Charles Schneider

Office of Ohio Attorney General

150 E. Gay Street, 16th Floor

Columbus, OH  43215

(614) 644-7233

Charles.Schneider@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

Ron Weber

Ohio Department of Job & Family Services

4020 E. Fifth Avenue #F-380

Columbus, OH  43219

(614) 466-9466

ron.weber@jfs.ohio.gov

Andy Wilson

Office of Ohio Governor Mike DeWine

77 South High Street, 30th Floor

Columbus, OH  43215

(614) 644-0385

Andy.Wilson@governor.ohio.gov