Board of Trustees

Executive Committee 2022

Michael Randle
Oriana House, Inc.

First Vice President:
Linda Janes
Alvis, Inc.

Second Vice President:
Ro-Ellen Sinkewich
Volunteers of America Ohio & Indiana

Amy Klumpp
Mahoning County MHRB/Felony Drug Court

Melissa Pierson
Franklin County Office of Justice Policy and Programs

Past President:
Kysten Palmore, Ohio Department of Youth Services (2020 and 2021)


Advocacy/Policy: Co-Chairpersons: Phil Nunes and Ro-Ellen Sinkewich

Conference: Chairperson: Linda Janes

Juvenile Justice Treatment: Co-Chairpersons: Brooke Burnes and Shannon Crabtree

Public Outreach Committee: Chairperson: Veronica Perry

Past Presidents:

Richard Billak, Deceased (1986-1987)
James Wichtman, Deceased (1988-1889)
Robert Proud, Clermont County (1990-1991) Commissioner
Candace Peters, Retired (1992-1993)
Hon. Anthony Gretick, Retired (1994-1995)
Marc Warner, Stark County Common Pleas Court (1996-1997)
Tracy Robinson (1998-1999)
Monda H. DeWeese, Retired (2000-2001)
Thomas H. Louden, Retired (2002-2003)
Kristina L. Hawk, Fourth District Court of Appeals  (2004-2005)
Phil Nunes, Eastern Ohio Correction Center (2006-2007)
Gayle Dittmer, Retired (2008-2009)
Scott Sylak, MHRSB of Lucas County (2010-2011)
Honorable Keith Spaeth, Butler County Common Pleas Court (2012-2013)
Anne Connell-Freund, Oriana House, Inc. (2014-2015)
Honorable Nancy A. Fuerst, Judge, Cuyahoga Common Pleas Court (2016-2017)
Jim Slagle, Fromer Judge Marion County, Retired (2018-2019)
Kysten Plamore, Ohio Department of Youth Services (2020-2021)

Class I Trustees-Term Ends in 2022

Sara Andrews

Ohio Criminal Sentencing Commission

65 S. Front Street, 5th Floor

Columbus, OH  43215

(614) 387-9311

At Large

Ronda Gibson

Cuyahoga County Sheriff’s Department

1215 W. 3rd Street

Cleveland, OH  44113

(216) 443-7266

Buckeye State Sheriff’s Association – Jails


Michael E. Heldman

Hancock County Sheriff

200 West Crawford Street

Findlay, OH  45840

(419) 424-7232

Buckeye State Sheriff’s Association


Madelyn Cobb

Juvenile Justice Coalition

Post Office Box 1016

Worthington, OH  43085

(614) 450-0034

Juvenile Justice Coalition

Amy Klumpp

Mahoning County Mental Health and Recovery Board – Felony Drug Court

222 W. Federal, Suite 201

Youngstown, OH 44503

(330) 746-2959 ext. 7661

Specialized Docket


Maria Nemec

Cuyahoga County Common Pleas Court Adult Probation Department

1200 Ontario Street

Cleveland, OH 44113

(216) 443-7880

At Large


Elizabeth E. Osorio

The Law Office of Brian Jones, LLC

52 North Sandusky St.

Delaware, Ohio 43015

(740) 363-3900

Ohio Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers

Veronica Perry

Medina County Adult Probation Department

99 Public Square

Medina, Ohio 44256


At Large

Terri D. Power

Corporation for Supportive Housing

40 W. Long Street, Suite 100

Columbus, OH  43215

(614) 228-6263 ext. 225

At Large

Michael Randle

Oriana House, Inc.

885 East Butchel Ave.

Akron, Ohio 44309

(330) 535-8116

At Large

Natalie Thomas

National Youth Advocate Program

431 E. Livingston Avenue

Columbus, OH  43215

(614) 227-9420

Youth Serving Organizations


Class II Trustees-Term Ends in 2023

Hon. Kari Bloom  

Judge, Hamilton County Juvenile Court

800 Broadway, 12th Floor

Cincinnati, OH  45202

(513) 946-9580

Ohio Association of Juvenile Court Judges


Meg Griffing

ADAMH Board of Franklin County

447 E. Broad St.

Columbus, Ohio 43215

(614) 222-3724

At Large

Justice Sharon L. Kennedy

The Supreme Court of Ohio

65 S. Front Street

Columbus, OH  43215

(614) 387-9070

The Supreme Court of Ohio


Hon. John P. Kolesar

Judge, Sandusky County Court

847 E. McPherson Highway

Clyde, OH  43410


Ohio Association of Municipal/County Judges of Ohio

Phillip P. Nunes

Eastern Ohio Correction Center

P.O. Box 2400

Wintersville, OH  43953

(614) 252-8402

At Large

Melissa Pierson

Franklin County Office of Justice Policy and Programs

373 S. High Street, 25th Floor

Columbus, Ohio 43215

(614) 525-5563

At Large

Ro-Ellen Sinkewich

Volunteers of America Ohio and Indiana

280 N. Main Street

Mansfield, OH  44902

(419) 524-5013 ext.1284


Ohio Community Corrections Association


Hon. Keith M. Spaeth

Judge, Butler County Court of Common Pleas –

General Division

315 High Street, 3rd Floor

Hamilton, OH  45011

(513) 887-3586

Ohio Common Pleas Judge’s Association


Burma Stewart

Toledo Municipal Court

555 North Erie Street

Toledo, OH  43604

(419) 936-2122

Ohio Association for Court Administration

Hon. Evelyn Lundberg Stratton

Retired, Ohio Supreme Court Justice

52 E. Gay Street

Columbus, OH  43215

(614) 464-8210

At Large

Class III Trustees-Term Ends in 2024

Brooke M. Burns

Office of the Public Defender

250 East Broad St, Suite 1400

Columbus Ohio 43215

(614) 466-5394

At Large


Karl M. Cetina

Cuyahoga County Juvenile TASC

3135 Euclid Avenue

Cleveland, OH  44115

(216) 391-2064

Ohio TASC Association


Shannon M. Crabtree

Montgomery County Juvenile Court

5581 Dayton Liberty Rd

Dayton Ohio 45417

(937) 496-7102

At Large

Julie Doepke

Hamilton County Adult Prob. Victim Services

800 Broadway

Cincinnati, OH  45202

(513) 946-9843          or

Cindy Kuhr  

Ohio BCI Victim Specialist

Post Office Box 365

London. OH  43140


Ohio Victim Witness Association


Michael K. Flannery


1951 South Gettysburg Avenue

Dayton, OH  45417

(937) 496-3002

CorJus, Inc.

Linda S. Janes

Alvis, Inc.

2100 Stella Court

Columbus, OH  43215

(614) 252-8402

At Large

James J. Lawrence

Oriana House, Inc.

Post Office Box 1501

Akron, OH  44309

(330) 535-8116

At Large


Amy O’Grady

Columbus City Attorney’s Office

77 North Front Street

Columbus, OH  43215

(614) 645-7749

Ohio Municipal Attorneys Association


Open – Ohio Association of Chiefs of Police

Open – County Commissioners’ Association of Ohio

Open- Ohio Prosecuting Attorneys Association

Ex-Officio Trustees

Chris Freeman

Ohio Department of Youth Services

4545 Fisher Rd

Columbus, OH  43228

(614) 466-8095


Christopher Galli

Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction

4545 Fisher Rd

Columbus, OH 43228

(614) 728-9990

Stephen P. Hardwick

Office of the Ohio Public Defender

250 E. Broad Street, Suite 1400

Columbus, OH  43215

(614) 466-5394

Anjolie Harland

Ohio Office of Criminal Justice Services

1970 W. Broad Street

Columbus, OH  43223

(614) 466-9028

Lois Hochstetler

Ohio Department of Mental Health & Addiction Services

30 E. Broad Street, 8th Floor

Columbus, OH  43215


Vicki Lynn Jenkins

Ohio Department of Developmental Disabilities

30 East Broad Street, 12th Floor

Columbus, OH  43215

(614) 466-5855


Cynthia Mausser

Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction

4545 Fisher Rd

Columbus, OH 43228

(614) 752-1235


Marta Mudri

Ohio Judicial Conference

65 S. Front Street, 4th Floor

Columbus, OH  43215

(614) 387-9764


Chris Nicastro

Ohio Department of Mental Health & Addiction Services

30 E. Broad Street, 8th Floor

Columbus, OH  43215

(614) 466-9969

Kysten A. Palmore

Ohio Department of Youth Services

4545 Fisher Rd, Suite D

Columbus, OH  43228

(614) 466-9318

Charles Schneider

Office of Ohio Attorney General

150 E. Gay Street, 16th Floor

Columbus, OH  43215

(614) 644-7233

Ron Weber

Ohio Department of Job & Family Services

4020 E. Fifth Avenue #F-380

Columbus, OH  43219

(614) 466-9466

Andy Wilson

Office of Ohio Governor Mike DeWine

77 South High Street, 30th Floor

Columbus, OH  43215

(614) 644-0385